Seniorenbund

Obmann: Franz Schornsteiner
franz.schornsteiner@gmx.at 0664/4060035

Obmann-Stv.: Anton Alterdinger
a.alterdinger@sbg.at 0664/1826401

Obmann-Stv.: Rosi Berghammer
reinhold.berghamer@gmx.at  06217/20889 
                                    
Kassier: Josef Wagner
0664/1903099

Schriftführer: Franz Maislinger
f.maislinger@sol.at  0664/1633935

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder:
Maria Maislinger   0680/2429355
Johanna Kaufmann    069911476530   o.kaufmann@gmx.at
Franz Quehenberger   0664/1821375        f.quehenberger@gmx.at  
Franz Bayerhammer       0664/4138406     bayerhammer.reiki@aon.at 
Paul Handlechner 0664/4238464               paul.handlechner@gmail.com
(Wiesenweg)

Ehrenobmann:
Paul Handlechner 06219/6478
(Außerhof)                                                                                                                                                                             

Weiherbuchtfest des Seniorenbundes 01.September 2019